May 6, 2013

Misc Mon:It’s always nice to hear from

Posted in Uncategorized at 8:11 am by JBEvents

Misc Mon:It’s always nice to hear from happy clients as it solidifies WHY I love what I do! Here’s part of a recent note: ” I’m extremely grateful to you for your above-and-beyond service extended to me in the last year. I can not imagine having gone through the wedding planning process without your support, advice, reassurance….everything. When ever I had a meeting or fitting or spoke with a vendor they’d said, “Janice, she’s the absolute best!” I can attest to it first-hand now. Whenever I had a question, you didn’t just get back in a day, but in hours, sometimes minutes. And if you couldn’t get back to me in hours, you told me so. Whenever I had a question, you gave options. I don’t think you missed a single question, and frankly I don’t know how you do it, and then have more than one bride at a time to juggle! Even when problems arose at the last minute with invoices, you were professional and kind. I really felt I was special; taken care of. I told Dean I think you have the hardest job in the world but then I hope the thank-you’s and sense you’re positively impacting a couples start in life together make it rewarding in the end.”

Leave a Reply

