March 18, 2012

A Look Back at the Wedding of Sarah & Jordan

Posted in Weddings tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , at 7:50 pm by JBEvents

Many times when I post a blog, I don’t have the “professional” images but rather snapshots my staff and I take.  Since I know that the professional photos tell an even better story, I wanted to share some of the amazing images from Sarah & Jordan’s wedding at the Atlanta Botanical Garden.  I hope you enjoy these beautiful images from Shari Zellers

We were so pleased to refer all of the vendors that worked together to create this beautiful wedding:

Hair & Make-up:  Formal Faces

Cake:  Caryn’s Cakes

Caterer:  Bold American

Floral designer:  Creative Events by Sunflowers

Photographer:  Shari Zellers Photography

Ceremony & Reception Music:  Atlanta Bands & DJ’s

A huge THANK YOU to Shari for sharing these images!!

Leave a Reply

