September 30, 2011

Stay Tuned…..

Posted in Other Events, Planning Tips and Information, Weddings tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , at 6:04 pm by JBEvents

 

Things have been so busy here in the office as I am preparing for several upcoming events, that I haven’t had a chance to post the blog on the latest wedding.  I just didn’t want anyone to think that I wasn’t doing anything…as the complete opposite is the truth!!!!  I promise as soon as time allows, I will post the beautiful story of Whitney & Brett’s wedding.  It was as always fabulous and flawless!!!

I am also super excited about an event that I am producing coming up on October 21st at {three} sheets!  It is going to be an event like no other!  First of all, the venue is an uber cool upscale lounge located in Sandy Springs – so that right there is the first of the differences.  We will be having a fashion show to debut Spring 2012 designs by the wonderful designer, Anne Barge!  I’ll tell you more about her later – but just know, she is AMAZING!!! We will also have men’s formal wear presented by Guffey’s Menswear and bridesmaids dresses by Wedding Angels.  There are many other top-rate vendors involved such as Mark Lotti of Classic Cheesecakes and Cakes who will be providing a custom cake creation, Ben Vigil, one of Atlanta’s top photographers who will be shooting the event including a behind the scenes look at the getting ready portion, Stylist Kori Smith who will be providing the hair and make-up services for our models, Anna Bellagio jewelry who will have our models decked out in sparkling finery, and Adorned Event Design who will be providing unique floral decor.

I am so excited about this event.  It is something that I’ve been wanting to do for a very long time and just can’t wait until the day arrives. 

So, please bear with me as I am delayed on posting my latest wedding but just stay tuned because more wonderful weddings and events are coming up….and QUICK!  Speaking of quick, I’ve got to get back to working on all of the schedules and vendor confirmations…..so until next time!

Wishing YOU Happiness always!

Janice

 

 

Leave a Reply

