January 10, 2011

Jimmy Choo, Valentino, Lui Chiny and Kate Spade make appearance in Atlanta!

Posted in Weddings tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , at 5:36 pm by JBEvents

I am a lover of shoes and so it’s no surprise that I love the detail shots of my brides and their shoes.  Since jewelry and most things sparkly also capture my attention, those photos are also usually some of my favorites.  I decided I wanted to take a look back at 2010 and see many of the shoes and accessories that were worn by my beautiful brides!  I want to thank the many photographers that provided the images (some were actually taken by me!).  Please take a look at the slideshow and enjoy  Janice Blackmon Events 2010 Year in Review of Shoes and Accessories!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It was my pleasure to work with some of Atlanta’s finest photographers this past year and I want to make sure that credit goes to the fabulous photographers that provided the images:

Nadia D

Drew Newman

Shari Zellers

Motion Picture Co.

Almasy

Leave a Reply

