April 6, 2010

Kudos from a recent Bride

Posted in Uncategorized at 9:16 am by JBEvents

The common goal at Janice Blackmon Events is to provide exceptional service to every client.  One of our recent brides sent a sweet note thanking us for our assistance with her wedding.  Read her comments below.  We LOVE receiving notes like this, because it confirms we are providing the level of service that clients deserve and should always have. 

“I was so happy you could swoop in last minute and take the driver’s seat two weeks before my wedding.   I initially hired a wedding planner with little experience, but a small price tag.  We were on a budget and thought she would be good enough.  She just did not deliver the level of service and control that you had.   It was a hard lesson to learn, but from the moment I hired you, you knew all the right questions to ask.  Even though you had less than 2 weeks to prepare for the wedding, it seemed like you were with me the whole way and you knew every detail.  You were proactive about details that I didn’t even think about.  I am so happy you were part of my wedding day instead of that other planner!   I honestly don’t think it would have gone as well without you!”

Leave a Reply

